Skip to content

Invisibility on Planet Cazmo

December 28, 2007

Hey guys. Did you know that you can become invisible on Planet Cazmo and even your name won’t show? Well you can! I found a penguin doing it so I just had to find out how to do it.

Here is a picture of the guy doing it.

pc-glitch.png

I am still trying to find out how to do this great glitch.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. planetcazmohelper permalink
    December 28, 2007 7:48 pm

    cool ❗

  2. December 28, 2007 8:32 pm

    Hey! i just started a planet cazmo site! could you add me to your blogroll? i added yours to mine because this site rocks lol! the link is http://www.clubcazmo.wordpress.com
    Thanks, and if you want to meet me on cazmo my name is ~kingkolo~ :mrgreen:
    thanks again

    ~Inda~

  3. flame permalink
    December 30, 2007 3:18 pm

    Well i know how to do it but now its fixed…

  4. Thoko permalink
    December 31, 2007 2:16 am

    “I found a penguin doing it so I just had to find out how to do it.”
    This isn’t Club Penguin, wwe adam. 😛

    WWE ADAM:LOL NICE FIND. 😀

  5. December 31, 2007 5:44 am

    there is a new game

Leave a comment