Skip to content

Money cheat on Planet Cazmo

December 26, 2007

Hey guys it’s wwe adam. There is a cheat to get tons of money on Planet Cazmo! I will teach you how.

First, when you login to Planet Cazmo go to a room with trees, such as the outside of the garge, found on the map where it says garage.

Now click the trees in the area, if one shakes, then you have a money tree. (Sorry it was dark when I took the pictures.)

pc-coins.png

Like in the image, you should see some change fall out. Then you will see a dollar sign shortly after. Click the dollar sign multiple times and you will keep getting more and more money from it.

pc-money.png

Tip: If the dollar sign floats away, you can just shake the tree and do it all over again as much as you want!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2007 12:27 am

    Hey Adam, can you add me to your blogroll (my site is planet cazmo too). It’s http://www.planetcazmohelper.wordpress.com

  2. playplanetcazmocheats permalink
    December 27, 2007 4:48 am

    Hey wwe adam! I’m a beta too and my name is MIKE!! lol can you help me on my hits??? http://playplanetcazmocheats.wordpress.com
    Thanks!
    ~MIKE~

  3. December 27, 2007 6:09 am

    the best tree to go to is the tree in town square
    i once got 14 coins from one shake. it gives random no.s from 1 to 20 i think
    oh and can you please show me your house its not on the visit list

  4. December 28, 2007 1:51 am

    whats up! i am wwe ryans friend on planetcazmo. anyway its frazzie from clubpenguin and here are all of my sites for you to see. clubpenguin site- http://www.askfrazzie.com. planetcazmo site- planetcazmofrazzie.wordpress.com. and i am admin on- flamescp.wordpress.com, horsebuzz.wordpress.com, and lilkooka.wordpress.com.

    check them out and plz comment!
    😀

  5. December 29, 2007 9:24 pm

    i had 55 coins and i have the same amount!
    plz tell me wat to do

Leave a comment